Home Page
About the RCA
What'sOn/Forum
Magazine/Directory
For Women
For Children
For Senior Citizens
Good Neighbours
Sport and Fitness
Local Festivities
Cultural and Social
Health
Local Government
Religious Activities
Village Design
Gallery
Local Businesses
Local Pubs
Charities
Political Groups
Halls for Hire
Other RC Activities
Local Music Activities
Places to Visit
Contact Us

About the RCA Committee

     
Chairman

Fiona Charlesworth

chairman@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3865
President

Alan Drinkwater

president@rowlandscastle.com 9241 2066
Vice-President

Alan Eyers

vice-president@rowlandscastle.com

9241 2443

Secretary

Sue Leonard

secretary@rowlandscastle.com

9241 2108

Treasurer

Martha Dombey

treasurer@rowlandscastle.com

9241 0030

Members: Gordon Charlesworth gordon@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3865
       
  Paul Griffiths paul@rowlandscastle.com  
  David Hooper david@rowlandcastle.com

 

Geoff Jacobs geoff@rowlandscastle.com  
     
  Joyce Jacobs joyce@rowlandscastle.com  
 

Sue Morrison

suem@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3964
  Helen Penfold helen@rowlandscastle.com  
       
  Deborah Richards deborah@rowlandscastle.com  
       
 

 

   

Magazine Editor

Kevin Connell

editor@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3857

Webmaster

Gillian Lovegrove

webmaster@rowlandscastle.com 9241 2426