Home Page
About the RCA
What'sOn/Forum
Magazine/Directory
For Women
For Children
For Senior Citizens
Good Neighbours
Sport and Fitness
Local Festivities
Cultural and Social
Health
Local Government
Religious Activities
Village Design
Gallery
Local Businesses
Local Pubs
Charities
Political Groups
Halls for Hire
Other RC Activities
Local Music Activities
Places to Visit
Contact Us

About the RCA Committee

     
Chairperson

Helen Penfold

chair@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3233
President

Alan Drinkwater

president@rowlandscastle.com 9241 2066
Vice-President

Alan Eyers

vice-president@rowlandscastle.com

9241 2443

Secretary

Sue Leonard

secretary@rowlandscastle.com

9241 2108

Treasurer

Martha Dombey

treasurer@rowlandscastle.com

9241 0030

Members: Ben Brittain ben@rowlandscastle.com  
       
  Gordon Charlesworth gordon@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3865
       
  Rodney Duggua rodney@rowlandscastle.com 01243
790600
  June Halford june@rowlandcastle.com

9241 2674

  Joyce Jacobs joyce@rowlandscastle.com  
 

Sue Morrison

suem@rowlandscastle.com 9241 3964
       
     
       
     
 

   

Magazine Editor

Kelvin Schafli

editor@rowlandscastle.com  

Webmaster

Gillian Lovegrove

webmaster@rowlandscastle.com 9241 2426